Inspiration: DIY Cupcake Topper Ideas

As it’s my birthday tomorrow (and I’ve got cake on the brain), I thought I would celebrate on the blog by sharing some of my favourite DIY cupcake toppers! From pin-wheels to pom-poms to clowns, these four toppers are bound to make your recipient smile, and you get to eat yummy cupcakes too!

Shelley Makes DIY Cupcake Topper Ideas

For full DIY tutorials, check out these blogs:

1. Better Homes & Gardens, Upcycled Book-Page Pinwheel Cupcake Topper | 2. 6 Bittersweets, DIP Pom Pom Cupcake Topper | 3. Studio DIY, DIY Balloon Cupcake Toppers | 4. Oh Happy Day, DIY Clown Cupcake Topper


1. Better Homes & Gardens, Upcycled Book-Page Pinwheel Cupcake Topper

image4315-7

2. 6 Bittersweets, DIY Pom Pom Cupcake Topper

image4326-3

3. Studio DIY, DIY Balloon Cupcake Toppers

image4337-0

4. Oh Happy Day, DIY Clown Cupcake Toppers

image4376-2

I’m going to be chillaxing in the garden with a BBQ. Hope you have a great weekend!

3 thoughts on “Inspiration: DIY Cupcake Topper Ideas

Leave a comment