Making Gift Bows with Recycled Paper

On the weekend I wrote a post showing how to make DIY gift bows. The bow pictured was made from a Lancome advert, but I also had good results with the front cover from The Sunday Times magazine…

If truth be told, I enjoyed taking photos of these as much as I enjoyed crafting them. For full instructions, see my previous post, otherwise I hope this picture helps give an overview of the how-to:

Sunday Times gift bow

It’s easier than you might think, and quite therapeutic! What do you think to this one? Now just to get someone a present so I can wrap their gift… Please feel free to Pin and share =)

6 thoughts on “Making Gift Bows with Recycled Paper

  1. Pingback: DIY Present Gift Bows – Part III | Shelley Makes

  2. Pingback: DIY Gift bows and Origami Stars – WEIRD & WONDERFUL

Leave a comment