DIY Easter Egg Craft Ideas

Easter never used to be a big deal in my house, other than the giving and accepting of chocolate eggs. As I’ve grown up though, I’ve really fallen in love with the decorating side of it – partly due to my boyfriend’s mum, who paints easter eggs every year, and for the last five or so years, has roped me in too! She also decorates the dinner table beautifully, making Easter a real event.

EasterEggInspiration

For tutorials, visit these blogs:

1. Egg Candles, Punchbowl | 2. Message in an Egg, Poppytalk | 3. Egg garland, BHG | 4. Gold Leaf Eggs, Sugar and Charm | 5.  DIY Easter Egg Drawings, Make Room for Design | 6. Sharpie Eggs, Mom.me | 7. Roy Lichtenstein Pop Art Painted Eggs, Art Club Blog

3 thoughts on “DIY Easter Egg Craft Ideas

  1. Pingback: DIY Easter Egg Inspiration 2018 | Shelley Makes

Leave a comment